Welcome to Cereal's Blog!

Seriously? A blog? In this economy???


Return Home
Home

Blog Menu
Latest Article

Pleas elook at my cat

he is precious

6/23/2024


I figured I'd change things up a bit and show you all my cat!! His name is Kobe and he is the most epic lil goober out there.

He doesn't do much. He kinda just vibes all day and occasionally runs around the house. He's a little bit distant but he likes being around people. No idea why. He'll always like sit in the couch with us and be around us but you pet him and kapoof he's gone. He always comes back tho.

He always greets whoever wakes up first in the morning (usually me) and will be extra cuddly for a few minutes, then it's back to being distant. I think he's got his charm tho. I love him with all my being and I hope you will too!